Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.

Helen Keller

Meet the Trident team. Each and every one of our employees represent the spirit of our company: driven, committed, and acutely aware of how limitless Trident’s potential is to grow. We go to great lengths to identify self-starters with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective workforce, but a well-rounded, talented and complementary team.

From Our President

I take leading this company seriously and understand it comes with a high level of responsibility. I take pride in what we accomplish on a daily basis and look optimistically forward.

Trident Security - Brandon

Brandon Evans

President

Brandon@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Aaron

Aaron VonFeldt

Vice President / Fire Project Manager

Aaron@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Dave

Dave Muniz

Burglary Project Manager

Dave@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Project Engineer/ Bids

Matthew@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Sara

Sara Jacobi

Customer Relations Coordinator / Media Director

Sara@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Roxie

Roxie Eicher

Accountant

Roxie@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Jeremy-J

Jeremy Jacobi

Operational Manager

JeremyJ@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Robert

Robert Wilson

Fire Alarm Inspector

Robert@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Madyson

Madyson Smarr

Service Coordinator

Service@tridentco.net

Trident Security - Shaunn

Shaunn

Lead Fire Alarm Tecnhician

Trident Security - Travis

Travis

Lead Fire Alarm Technician

Trident Security - Jerry

Jerry

Senior Intrusion Specialist

Trident Security - Karlo

Karlo

Low Voltage Technician

Trident Security - Nick

Nick

Low Voltage Technician

Trident Security - Darrin

Darrin

Fire Alarm Technician

Trident Security - Jeremy-M

Jeremy M

Fire Alarm Technician